Header image  
 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 
2016-2017 REGION II OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Carson Evans
FFA Chapter: Jonesville
Email: carson.evans@region2ffa.com

SECRETARY
Beka Gilmore
FFA Chapter: Lenawee Vo-Tech
Email: beka.gilmore@region2ffa.com

REPORTER
Maddy Camburn
FFA Chapter: Springport
Email: maddy@springportffa.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Meredith Inman
FFA Chapter: Lenawee Vo-Tech
Email: meredith.inman@region2ffa.com

TREASURER
Cody Birdsell
FFA Chapter: Waldron
Email: cody.birdsell@region2ffa.com

SENTINEL
Colten Aikens
FFA Chapter: Dundee
Email: colten.aikens@region2ffa.com

 

* Region II Officer Email Access