Header image  
 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 
2016-2017 Region II Events:
  • Region II Fall Recreation - A Day at the Hillsdale County Fair - Monday September 26, 2016, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Region II Discussion Meet - Monday November 14, 2016, 6:00 pm, Milan High School
  • Region II Update - Thursday January 12, 2017, 4:00 pm, Milan High School
  • Region II, District I Leadership Contest - Wednesday February 1, 2017, Judges meeting at 3:00 pm, Contests start at 3:30 pm, Springport High School
  • Region II, District II Leadership Contest - Wednesday February 1, 2017, Judges meeting at 3:00 pm, Contests start at 3:30 pm, Manchester High School
  • Region II, District III Leadership Contest - Wednesday February 1, 2017, Judges meeting at 3:00 pm, Contests start at 3:30 pm, Pankow Tech Center
  • Regional level of State Officer Interviews - Thursday February 9, 2017, 6:00 pm, Saline High School
  • Region II Leadership Contest - Wednesday February 15, 2017, Judges meeting at 3:00 pm, Contests start at 3:30 pm, Saline High School
  • Region II Ice Cream Social - Thursday March 9, 2017, after the convention session, Okemos Comfort Inn Conference Room
  • Regional Camp, Degree, Star, and Officer Applications DUE April 15th
  • Regional Officer Interviews Sunday April 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm at Jonesville High School
  • Region II Leadership Camp - Sunday April 30 - Monday May 1, 2017, 8:00-9:00 am Registration, Somerset Beach Campground, Somerset, MI
 
 2016-2017 Officers:
 
 
  • PRESIDENT - Carson Evans FFA Chapter: Jonesville
  • VICE PRESIDENT - Meredith Inman FFA Chapter: Lenawee Vo-Tech
  • SECRETARY - Beka Gilmore FFA Chapter: Lenawee Vo-Tech
  • TREASURER - Cody Birdsell FFA Chapter: Waldron
  • REPORTER - Maddy Camburn FFA Chapter: Springport
  • SENTINEL - Colten Aikens FFA Chapter: Dundee

 

2016-2017 Theme:

REGIONAL ADVISOR
Mrs. Kim Salsbury, Jonesville, ksalsbury@jonesvilleschools.org