Header image  
 
  
 
 
 
 

 
 
2018-2019 Region II Events:
  • Region II Discussion Meet - Monday October 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm at Milan High School
  • Region II Update - Thursday January 10, 2019 at 4:30 pm at Milan High School
  • District 1 Leadership Contest - Thursday January 31, 2019 at 3:00 pm at JACC or Jackson College
  • District 2 Leadership Contest - Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 2:15 pm at Milan High School
  • Regional State Officer Interviews - Thursday February 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm at Sand Creek High School
  • Region II Leadership Contest - Wednesday Feburary 13, 2019 at 3:00 pm at Saline High School
  • Region II Ice Cream Social - Thursday March 7, 2019 after the close of the Session at the Comfort Inn Conference Center
  • Region II Officer Applications DUE - Friday April 12, 2019 - ONLINE
  • Region II Officer Interviews - Sunday April 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm at Sand Creek High School
  • Regional Camp, Degree, Star, and Officer Applications DUE April 15th
  • Region II Leadership Camp - Sunday April 28 - Monday April 29, 2019, 8:00-9:00 am Registration, Kimball Camp, Reading, MI
 
 2018-2019 Officers:
 
 officers
  • PRESIDENT - Luke Wheeler, FFA Chapter: Sand Creek
  • VICE PRESIDENT - Anna Baker, FFA Chapter: Waldron
  • SECRETARY - Cassidy Bowerman, FFA Chapter: Milan
  • TREASURER - Jon Kantz, FFA Chapter: Dundee
  • REPORTER - Matisyn Howell, FFA Chapter: Jonesville
  • SENTINEL - Harlie Logan, FFA Chapter: Lenawee

 

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/MIRegionIIFFA

2018-2019 Theme:

REGIONAL ADVISOR
Mrs. Jennifer Wheeler,
jennifer.wheeler@sc-aggies.us